Close
Skip to content

Athletic Calendar


EXCELLENCE
TEAMWORK
SERVICE
INTEGRITY

Come help our MGCS Cheer Team support
Warriors Basketball at all home games.

Schedules are subject to change.  Questions welcomed: athletics@MGCS.org

Thursday, November 18
4:00 –  Girls B HOME vs. Wilmington Christian Academy
5:15 –  Boys B HOME vs. Wilmington Christian Academy

Tuesday, November 30
4:00 –  Girls B AWAY vs. Cape Fear Academy-B
5:15 –  Boys B AWAY vs. Cape Fear Academy-B
5:30 –  Boys A  HOME vs. Calvary Christian 

Thursday, December 2
4:00 –  Girls B HOME vs. St. Mark
5:15 –  Boys B HOME vs. St. Mark 

Friday, December 3
5:30 –  Boys A  HOME vs. Calvary Christian 

Monday, December 6
4:00 –  Girls A HOME vs. Harrells Christian Academy
5:15 –  Boys A HOME vs Harrells Christian Academy

Tuesday, December 7
4:00 –  Girls B HOME vs. Cape Fear Academy “C”
5:15 –  Boys B HOME vs. Cape Fear Academy “C”

Thursday, December 9
4:00 –  Girls A HOME vs. Southeastern Academy 
5:15 –  Boys A HOME vs. Southeastern Academy

Monday, December 13
4:00 –  Girls B HOME vs. Friends
5:15 –  Boys B HOME vs. Friends 

Tuesday, January 4
4:00 –  Girls A HOME vs. Cape Fear Academy 
4:00 –  Girls B AWAY vs. St. Mary
5:15 –  Boys A HOME vs. Cape Fear Academy
5:15 –  Boys B AWAY vs. St. Mary

Thursday, January 6
4:00 –  Girls A AWAY vs. St. Mark 
4:00 –  Girls B HOME vs. Southeastern Academy
5:15 –   Boys A AWAY vs. St. Mark
5:15 –  Boys B HOME vs. Southeastern Academy 

Tuesday, January 11
4:00 –  Girls A AWAY vs. Wilmington Christian Academy Canceled
5:00 –  Boys B AWAY vs. Wilmington Christian Academy Canceled
6:15 –  Boys A AWAY vs. Wilmington Christian Academy  Canceled

Thursday, January 13
4:00 –  Girls A AWAY vs. Harrells Christian Academy Canceled
4:00 –  Girls B HOME vs. Cape Fear Academy-B Canceled
5:15 –  Boys A AWAY vs. Harrells Christian Academy Canceled

Tuesday, January 18
4:00 –  Girls A AWAY vs. Southeastern Academy
4:00 –  Girls B AWAY vs. St. Mark
5:15 –  Boys B AWAY vs. St. Mark 

Thursday, January 20

4:00 –  Girls A AWAY vs. Cape Fear Academy
4:00 –  Girls B AWAY vs. Cape Fear Academy-C
5:15 –  Boys A  AWAY vs. Cape Fear Academy
5:15 –  Boys B AWAY vs. Cape Fear Academy-C

Friday, January 21
4:00 –  Girls A HOME vs. Harrells Christian Academy 
5:15 –  Boys A  HOME vs. Harrells Christian Academy 

Monday January 24
4:00 – Boys B HOME vs. Southeastern Homeschool 
5:15 –  Boys A HOME vs. Wilmington Christian Academy

Tuesday January 25
4:00 –  Girls A HOME vs. St. Mark
4:00 –  Girls B AWAY vs. Friends
5:15 –  Boys A HOME vs. St. Mark 
5:15 –  Boys B AWAY vs. Friends 

Thursday, January 27

5:15 –  Boys B HOME vs. St. Mary 

Friday, January 28
4:00 – Girls A HOME vs. Harrells Christian Academy
5:15 –  Boys A HOME vs. Harrells Christian Academy 

Monday, January 31
4:00 –  Girls A AWAY vs. Wilmington Christian Academy

SMSL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
Tuesday, February 1
TBA –  Girls A First Round at higher seed
TBA –  Girls B First Round at higher seed
TBA –  Boys A First Round at higher seed
TBA –  Boys B First Round at higher seed

Thursday, February 3
TBA –  Girls A Second Round at MGCS
TBA –  Girls B Second Round at higher seed
TBA –  Boys A Second Round at MGCS
TBA –  Boys B Second Round at higher seed

Monday, February 7

TBA –  Girls A Finals at MGCS
TBA –  Girls B Finals at MGCS
TBA –  Boys A Finals at MGCS
TBA –  Boys B Finals at MGCS